top of page

BALPA Activity Days

Our BALPA activity days run in the school holidays for children from Reception all the way through to Year 6. The days typically run from 10am – 4pm and are held at Caedmon Complex in Thornbury (next to Tesco). 

 

The days feature performing arts including street dance and musical theatre plus craft activities, fun games and a healthy but fun lunch. Beginners and experienced performers welcome. Funding available for those on free school meals.

 

These days are subsidised by Inspire to ensure the cost is kept low. £16 per child per day.  

 

Our next sessions will be on:

Thursday 25th July

Tuesday 30th July

Thursday 1st August

Thursday 8th August

Tuesday 13th August

Wednesday 14th August

Thursday 15th August

Tuesday 20th August

Thursday 22nd August

Tuesday 27th August

Wednesday 28th August

Thursday 29th August

To book your child's place, please use one of the following methods: 

 

For PAID places please visit the shop here

If your child receives benefit related free school meals, please apply via the councils system here

If you wish to apply for a bursary place but your child does not receive benefit related free school meals, please click here

PLEASE NOTE IF ANY OF THE DAYS ARE FULLY BOOKED, YOU CAN USE THE LINKS ABOVE TO BE ADDED TO THE WAITING LIST

bottom of page